How to turn off Whatsapp on your smartphone

How to turn off Whatsapp on your smartphone Whatsapp is a popular social network that allows you to post messages, messages which will be read by the users. When you turn on the app, it turns off all services and sends all messages. But the network itself is still active and works with a full battery. The only way to turn it off and get back to normal is to turn it on again. This method works only on the phone's internal clock. If the user turns on the network again, it will be triggered a replay of the last message. But the other methods of turning it off will not work. They will have to be added manually in the settings. The network itself turned offThe other methods of turning it off include:Turning it off by clicking on the icon. This will turn off Whatsapp. Click on the icon and wait for the network to turn it on again. Turn it on and wait.This method is not very successful. The network will not automatically turn on and immediately send out messages. It will take a long time and the network itself will have to be re-activated. In this case, it will be easier to send a message and post a message. Turn it off automaticallyTurn off the network by clicking on the icon. This will turn off Whatsapp. Click on the icon and wait for the network to turn off.This method works only on your phone's internal clock. If the clock is different, then the messages will be sent from different users. You should check the time of the clock and check the time of the messages yourself. If it is not the user's fault, it's best to turn it off. In some cases, the network can turn on automatically when it receives a message. This will allow you to post messages and receive messages without having to turn it on manually.Turn Off Whatsapp After sending a message or viewing a status, you can turn it off and return to normal. After all, the app works on the server. To turn it on, go to the "Settings" tab and select "Automatic shutdown on login". This is also for logging in to the server. If the app is activated, then it will not be in a state of active use. This is a very convenient and good way to avoid unnecessary communication. .